Catholic School Council


Notre Dame Catholic School Council

The Notre Dame College School Catholic School Council is an advisory body made up primarily of parents of current Notre Dame students who advise the principal and constitute a forum whereby parents can contribute in a positive way to the education or our students.

Catholic Education is a partnership involving parents, students, teachers, principals, school boards, government, the local parish, and the community. The Catholic School Council, or CSC, meets a minimum of five times per year.

Members of the 2019-2020 council include: Flavia Battaglini, Therese Bilsbourough (Chair, OPACE Rep), Ella Boon (Student Council Rep), Sarah Charron, Ken Griepsma (Principal), Susan Guarasci, Melanie Kerho (Secretary), Marnie Leon, Kelly Majka (Vice-Principal), Tammy Mastrella, Monique Mastroianni (OECTA Staff Rep), Nadia Mete (Parish Rep), Sarah Muniak, Carmen Real, Daniella Stukel (NCPIC Rep).

Notre Dame College School Catholic School Council By-Laws - adobe

Minutes from 2019 Meetings:

Notre Dame College School   •   64 Smith Street    •   Welland, ON,  L3C 4H4   •  905-788-3060

emvee design logo grey © 2021