Students’ Council

committee 2

The members of the Students’ Council are elected to represent the interests and concerns of the entire student body at Notre Dame College School. Students’ Council organizes social activities for students, liaises with Administration and helps finance a number of projects. The Council is responsible for all school dances, including the Christmas Semi-Formal, the Annual Fundraising Drive, the Activities Awards Assembly, the Terry Fox Run, the Grade Nine Orientation and Barbecue, and many other activities that enhance the life of the Notre Dame Community.

Visit our Students Council Website at ndirish.ca

2020-2021 Students’ Council

President Arwen Arzadon
Co-Vice President
Sydney Bisci
Co-Vice President Adrian Cameron
Secretary Alyssa Plopp
Sr.Financial Coordinator Victoria Smart
Jr. Financial Coordinator Jonathan LeBlanc
Community Representative Jorja Kenney
Senate Representative Sara Reyes Barrera
Senate Representative Katharyn Hulley
Sr. Representative Ava Bassi
Sr. Representative Lucas Brown
Sr. Representative Jair Ayala
Sr. Representative Keira Stanley
Sr. Representative Anastacia Tran
Sr. Representative Madeson Scott
Sr. Representative Emmanuella Tagoe
Spiritual Representative Claire Ferguson
Sr. Tech Representative Sam Boon
Jr. Tech Representative Aryahi Shettigar
Jr. Representative Ava Boyer
Jr. Tech Representative Maya Belcastro

Teacher Advisors

 Mrs. Joanne Corrizzato      Mr. Rob Purdie   

Notre Dame College School   •   64 Smith Street    •   Welland, ON,  L3C 4H4   •  905-788-3060

emvee design logo grey © 2021